o_1ahojkdma1dn41df1icf18ep1b3a18

Archer

Airedale - Male, 3 yo Desexed

 

About Archer

Archer is a playful, affectionate and sometimes disobedient 2 year old. Loves running on the beach, exploring the bush, and wrestling with like-minded dogs. Hates cats, baths and walking up hills. He is happy to spend a lot of time on the couch - but not too much, because that's when the theivery begins! He would appreciate a playmate or extra walk while his Dad goes away and his Mum has to look after him on her own for a while.

Question 2

At home I love to lie On the couch.

Question 3

My favourite activity is Dismantling soft toys.

Terms & Conditions

Dogshare is a matching website that puts you in contact with other dogs using the information provided by you in the online form. Once a match has occurred, you will be provided with your relevant dog match profile details including owners email address to make first contact with your match.

We recommend that you make contact and respond to your dog matches over email and as a first contact point organise to meet with you dogs at a local park. Allow the dogs to meet over a number of park playdates and then discuss the next step in relation to recipriocal-dog-walking, backyard-sharing and weekend-stays.

Do not provide personal details such as home address and mobile numbers until you have built a relationship with your dog match.

Do:
  • Ensure your dogs get along over a number of meetings
  • Use caution and common sense, build up trust before providing personal details
  • Be honest about your dogs behavior (i.e. ANY aggression should be discussed openly) or dog traits (Fence jumping, digging, destructiveness, howling, etc)
Don't:
  • Participate if you have a dangerous dog. This is not the place.
  • Provide personal details until you have built a relationship with your dog match
  • Assume that another dog will be fine with your dog/cat/child¬† -DO YOUR RESEARCH and then supervise, supervise, supervise

Happy Dogsharing!

×